Contact us
Joanna Haigood
Artistic Director
jhaigood@zaccho.org

Ann Berman
Finance Officer
office@zaccho.org

Lizzy Spicuzza
Youth Performing Arts Program Manager
ZYC Production Manager
lizzy@zaccho.org

Marie Walburg Plouviez
CDAA Program Manager
marie@zaccho.org

Charline Formenty
Marketing Coordinator
charline@zaccho.org

Sonya Smith
Studio Manager
sonya@zaccho.org

Jose Abad
Administrative Assistant
jose@zaccho.org

Nicole McClain
Grants Manager
nicole@zaccho.org



Zaccho Dance Theatre
1777 Yosemite Ave #330
San Francisco, CA 94124

tel: 415-822-6744
fax: 415-822-6745
office@zaccho.org


Join Zaccho's Mailing List