SIGN UP
INDEPENDENT WORKSHOPS OPEN TO PUBLIC
$225 Thursday thru Saturday mornings 9:30am - 12:00pm ( you must take all three)
$225 Thursday thru Saturday afternoons 1:30pm - 4:00pm (you must take all three)

Embodied Anatomy with G. Hoffman Soto
Thursday January 269:30am -12:00pm
Friday, January 279:30am -12:00pm
Saturday, January 289:30am -12:00pm


Developmental Movement with Martha Eddy
Thursday January 261:30pm - 4:00pm
Friday, January 271:30pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, January 281:30pm - 4:00pm


Bartenieff Fundamentals with Peggy Hackney
Thursday April 69:30am -12:00pm
Friday, April 79:30am -12:00pm
Saturday, April 89:30am -12:00pm


Alexander Technique with Carol Swann
Thursday April 61:30pm - 4:00pm
Friday, April 71:30pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 81:30pm - 4:00pm


Body Mind Centering with Diane Eliot
Thursday July 279:30am -12:00pm
Friday, July 289:30am -12:00pm
Saturday, July 299:30am -12:00pm


Axis Syllabus with Frey Faust
Thursday July 271:30pm - 5:45pm
Friday, July 281:30pm - 5:45pm
Saturday, July 291:30pm - 5:45pm


Laban Movement Analysis with Peggy Hackney/Brenton Cheng
Thursday, November 29:30am -12:00pm
Friday, November 39:30am -12:00pm
Saturday, November 49:30am -12:00pm


Voice Thru the Body with Carol Swann
Thursday, November 21:30pm - 4:00pm
Friday, November 3 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 41:30pm - 4:00pm