APPLY TODAY
Class Calendar
Participants meet for one evening (Wed.) from 6:30-9:00pm and four days, Thurs.- Sun. 9:30-5:45


SESSION ONE
Wednesday, January 26, 2017
Welcome Orientation 6:00pm - 9:00pm


Thursday, January 27, 2017
Embodied Anatomy 9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Developmental Movement 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Movement Integration 4:15pm - 5:45pm


Friday, January 28, 2017
Embodied Anatomy 9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Developmental Movement 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Movement Integration 4:15pm - 5:45pm


Saturday, January 29, 2017
Embodied Anatomy 9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Developmental Movement 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Heart Circle 4:15pm - 5:45pm


Sunday, January 30, 2017
Homework Assignments-Exertion and Recuperation 9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch 12:00pm- 1:30pm
Participation Seminar 1:30pm - 3:15pm
Closing Announcements 3:30pm - 5:00pm




SESSION TWO
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Welcome Orientation 6:00pm - 9:00pm


Thursday, April 6, 2017
Bartenieff 9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Alexander Technique 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Movement Integration 4:15pm - 5:45pm


Friday, April 7, 2017
Bartenieff 9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Alexander Technique 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Movement Integration 4:15pm - 5:45pm


Saturday, April 8, 2017
Bartenieff 9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Alexander Technique 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Heart Circle 4:15pm - 5:45pm


Sunday, April 9, 2017
Homework Assignments-Developmental 9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch 12:00pm- 1:30pm
Participation Seminar 1:30pm - 3:15pm
Closing Announcements 3:30pm - 5:00pm




SESSION THREE
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Welcome Orientation6:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, 27, 2017
BMC Systems (Organs)9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch12:00pm - 1:30pm
Axis Syllabus1:30pm - 4:00pm
Movement Integration - Personal Feedback Session4:15pm - 5:45pm


Friday, July 28, 2017
BMC Systems (Fluids)9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch12:00pm - 1:30pm
Axis Syllabus1:30pm - 4:00pm
Movement Integration - Personal Feedback Session4:15pm - 5:45pm


Saturday, July 29, 2017
BMC Systems (Nervous System)9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch12:00pm - 1:30pm
Axis Syllabus1:30pm - 4:00pm
Heart Circle4:15pm - 5:45pm


Sunday, July 30, 2017
Homework Assignments-Partner Session9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch12:00pm- 1:30pm
Participation Seminar1:30pm - 3:15pm
Closing Announcements3:30pm - 5:00pm




SESSION FOUR
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Welcome Orientation6:00pm - 9:00pm


Thursday, November 2, 2017
Laban9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch12:00pm - 1:30pm
Local Motion1:30pm - 4:00pm
Personal Feedback or Assignments4:15pm - 5:45pm


Friday, November 3, 2017
Laban9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch12:00pm - 1:30pm
Voice thru the Body1:30pm - 4:00pm
Personal Feedback or Assignments4:15pm - 5:45pm


Saturday, November 4, 2017
Laban9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch12:00pm - 1:30pm
Voice thru the Body1:30pm - 4:00pm
Heart Circle4:15pm - 5:45pm


Sunday, November 5, 2017
Homework Assignments - Teaching Project9:30am - 12:00pm
Lunch12:00pm-1:30pm
Closing and Celebration1:30pm - 5:00pm